2020 FlowerWorkshops

We have created an exciting line up for our 2020 flower workshops and are thrilled to introduce some new workshops alongside our most popular ones.  All are suitable for complete beginers and we keep the workshops fun and relaxed with small class sizes.

 

Where possible we will snip flowers from our own cutting beds or use British grown flowers for the floral arrangements.

We also run bespoke 121 tuition sessions as well as private workshops for parties and hen parties so do get in touch for more details.

Pod & Pip Gift Vouchers are available for all workshops 

To book onto a workshop email sarah@podandpip.co.uk 

2020 Flower Workshops

January

February

Saturday 1st February - Winter Flower Bouquet 

3rd, 4th, 5th February - Introduction to Floristry Course  

Saturday 8th February - Wedding Flowers Workshop 

Saturday 22nd February - Terrarium Workshop

Saturday 29th February - Vase arrangements for home  

 

March

Saturday 14th March - Cutting Gardens for Beginners- NEW 1 place left

Tuesday 17th March - Cutting Gardens for Beginners - NEW

Sunday 22nd March - Mother's Day Spring Bouquet Workshop - NEW

April 

Friday 10th April - Easter Wreath Workshop 

Saturday 11th April - Easter Spring Bouquet Workshop

May

Workshops originally planned for May have now been rearranged to new dates  

June - subject to Government guidelines!

Saturday 6th June - Vase Arrangement Workshop 

Sunday 7th June - Peony and Summer Flowers Bouquet Workshop

Sunday 21st June - A Day with Flowers

July

Saturday 11th July - Summer Flower Bouquet Workshop

Sunday 12th July  - Vase Arrangement Workshop 

August - 

Saturday 15th August  - Vase Arrangement Workshop

Sunday 16th August  - Summer Flower Bouquet Workshop

 

September 

6th or 8th September The Cutting Gardens for Beginners Workshop (1 day)

14th, 15th, 16th - Introduction to Floristry Course 

Date TBC - Arranging with Dahlias -  NEW (details coming)

Date TBC - Autumn Bouquet Workshop 

Date TBC - Foam Free Floristry Workshop

October  

Date TBC - Hydrangea Wreath Workshop 

Date TBC  -Vase Arrangement Workshop  

November   

Date TBC  - Wedding Flower Workshop 

December

30th November - 14th December - *Christmas Workshops

*Christmas Workshop bookings to go live in July/August

 

**We are also running flower workshops at Pyt House Kitchen Garden throughout 2020

 
 Pod & Pip
Ebble House, Stratford Tony, Salisbury, Wiltshire SP54AT

 

FOLLOW

  • facebook-square