Christmas Wreath Workshops 2020

***Our Christmas Wreath Kits will be available to pre-order shortly***

Christmas Workshops

Tuesday 1st December 10-12pm FULLY BOOKED

Wednesday 2nd December 10-12pm - FULLY BOOKED

Thursday 3rd December 10-12pm*  (includes lunch by Alex Fauvel) FULLY BOOKED

Friday 4th December 10-12pm* (includes lunch by Alix Fauvel) FULLY BOOKED

Saturday 5th December 10-12pm FULLY BOOKED

Saturday 5th December 2-4pm FULLY BOOKED

Sunday 6th December 10-12pm FULLY BOOKED

Sunday 6th December 2-4pm - FULLY BOOKED

Monday 7th December 10-12pm - FULLY BOOKED

Tuesday 8th December 10-12pm - FULLY BOOKED

Tuesday 8th December 2-4pm

Wednesday 9th December 10-12pm FULLY BOOKED

Thursday 10th December* 10-12pm (includes lunch by Alix Fauvel) FULLY BOOKED

Friday 11th December* 10-12pm (includes lunch by Alix Fauvel) FULLY BOOKED

Saturday 12th December 10-12pm FULLY BOOKED

Saturday 12th December 2-4pm FULLY BOOKED

Sunday 13th December 10-12pm FULLY BOOKED

Sunday 13th December 2-4pm FULLY BOOKED

Monday 14th December 10-12pm  - FULLY BOOKED

Monday 14th December 2-4pm

£55

All materials, coffee and cake will be provided!

*For that extra treat, Alix Fauvel will be joining us on 3rd, 4th, 10th, 11th, December to provide lunch after the Christmas Wreath workshop. Lunch of a homemade hearty soup, bread roll or scone, cake and a drink. Join some friends to make a morning of it!

£70

Email sarah@podandpip.co.uk to book.

T&Cs

Workshops are limited on numbers so that we can maintain social distancing and face masks will be required along hand with using hand sanitiser upon arrival. Each person will have a dedicated socially distanced work station.

Workshops are non refundable once booked but a wreath kit can be requested if you are unable to attend due to illness or family emergency.

Christmas Table Decoration Workshop

Take some time out to make a Christmas table decoration to last through the festive period. All materials, coffee and cake included.

Friday 18th December 10am-12

Email sarah@podand pip.co.uk to book

£45

 
 Pod & Pip
Ebble House, Stratford Tony, Salisbury, Wiltshire SP54AT

 

FOLLOW

  • facebook-square