Workshop & Café Christmas Opening Hours

Please see below for a list of our workshop & café Christmas opening hours.

 

Wednesday 1st December 10-4pm

Thursday 2nd December 10-4pm

Friday 3rd December 10-4pm

Saturday 4th December 10-4pm

Sunday 5th December Closed

Monday 6th December 10-2pm (workshop only)

Tuesday 7th December 10-2pm (workshop only)

Wednesday 8th December 10-4pm

Thursday 9th December 10-4pm

Friday 10th December 10-4pm

Saturday 11th December 10-4pm

Sunday 12th December Closed

Monday 13th December 10-4pm (workshop only)

Tuesday 14th December 10-4pm (workshop only)

Wednesday 15th December 10-4pm

Thursday 16th December 10-4pm

Friday 17th December 10-4pm

Saturday 18th December 10-4pm

Sunday 19th December Closed

Monday 20th December 10-4pm (workshop only)

Tuesday 21st December 10-4pm (workshop only)

Wednesday 22nd December 10-4pm

Thursday 23rd December 10-1pm

Friday 24th – Closed  until Wednesday January 12th 2022 Closed

Reopen Wednesday 12th January